Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Kendrick Lamar - "good kid, m.A.A.d. city" Tracklist & Cover Art

Currently on tour the BET Music Matters Tour with Ab-Soul and Jay Rock promoting his album, Kendrick Lamar's debut comes out October 22nd and it is available for pre-order on iTunes now.  Features include Lady Gaga, Jay Rock, Drake, Dr. Dre and MC Eiht. While I do wish Ab-Soul and Schoolboy Q could have been featured I understand why Kendrick is experimenting with other artists. The official tracklist below and also Kendrick took to twitter tonight to leak "Compton" produced by Just Blaze and featuring Dr. Dre, take a listen here.

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter
2. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees (feat. Jay Rock)
6. Poetic Justice (feat. Drake)
7. good kid
8. m.A.A.d city (feat. MC Eiht)
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) [Extended Version]
10. Sing About Me, I'm Dying of Thirst
11. Real (feat. Anna Wise)
12. Compton (feat. Dr. Dre)

Deluxe Edition (Cover & Bonus Tracks)

14. Black Boy Fly
15. Now or Never (feat. Mary J. Blige)
16. Collect Calls
17. Swimming Pools (Drank)

0 Comments: Best Blogger Tips[Reply to comment]Best Blogger Templates

Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Facebook

Search Site