Monday, July 2, 2012

Frank Ocean - "Channel Orange" Tracklist & Cover Art

This is the official cover art (below) for Frank Ocean's major album debut, Channel Orange due to release July 17th. So cop this and Life is Good 7/17.

The tracklist does not have any features from Odd Future (good choice) except Earl Sweatshirt (even better choice). His only other features are Andre 3000 and John Mayer.  Andre 3000 has been murdering his features lately and "White" is from The OF Tape Vol. 2 but it'll be interesting to hear what John Mayer adds to it.

Related Posts: Thinkin Bout You, Pyramids

0 Comments: Best Blogger Tips[Reply to comment]Best Blogger Templates

Post a Comment

  • RSS
  • Facebook

Search Site